Toll Free 800-568-SAVE (7283)

Local 631-589-0100

About Hometown

It is our pleasure to introduce you to Hometown Insurance – one of New York State’s leading Independent Insurance Agencies.

From Main Street businesses to large municipalities, we can custom-tailor an insurance program to meet your unique needs at the most competitive price. If it’s personal auto & home insurance that you need, we’ve got you covered.

Dedicated to high standards of excellence, we have been providing quality products and services from top-rated insurance companies since 1979. We value each and every one of our customers.

Our Customer Service Representatives and Producers have met New York State’s stringent educational, testing, and licensing requirements. We have made a commitment to continuing education so that we may remain knowledgeable in serving you.

Though we have grown over the years, we continue the traditions established by our founders.  We remain your local, family-owned and operated Independent Insurance Agency, proud to serve and be part of the community we live in.

Our commitment is to serve you with the highest degree of professionalism.  You can expect us to utilize our extensive knowledge and experience to act as your personal insurance advisers.  Our formula for success is quite simple – we work for you!

Thank you for choosing Hometown for all of your insurance needs.

Meet The Staff!

Executive Management

Rebecca Weber, CPCU

President & Chief Executive Officer
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

Eric Keiffert, CPCU

Executive Vice President
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

Steve McCluskey

Vice President Marketing & Sales

smccluskey@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x361

Diane Rutter

Group Benefits Director
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Licensed Life, Accident, & Health Broker

drutter@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x307

Joan LaFemina

Agency Development Manager
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker

jlafemina@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x305

Personal Lines Department

Jack Tramuta

Personal Lines Sales
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Life Agent, Independent Adjuster

jtramuta@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x306

Sandy Wess

Front Desk Reception
Administrative Assistant

swess@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x300

Claudia King

Personal Account Coordinator
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker

cking@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x327

Terence Blake

Personal Account Representative
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker

tblake@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x302

Faith Lambert

Personal Lines Sales
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Lincensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

flambert@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x304

Teresa Cowan

Personal Account Representative
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker

tcowan@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x329

Commercial Lines Department

Bud Fritzen

Commercial Marketing
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker

bfritzen@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x336

Anna Olmedo

Account Executive
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker

aolmedo@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x354

John Machalski

Account Executive
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker

jmachalski@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x329

Kathleen Lombardo

Claims & Certificates
Administrator

klombardo@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x352

Diane Setter

Commercial Sales
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

dsetter@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x320

Jack Tramuta

Commercial Sales
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Life Agent, Independent Adjuster

jtramuta@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x306

John (Jay) DiPalma

Commercial Sales
Licensed Property & Casualty, Life, Accident & Health Broker

jdipalma@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x358

James Small

Commercial Sales
Licensed Property & Casualty, Life, Accident & Health Broker

jsmall@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x323

Doug MacVittie

Commercial Sales
Licensed Property & Casualty, Life, Accident & Health Broker

dmacvittie@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x341

Hometown Firefighters

Vince Marmorale

Partner
LOSAP Agent, Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

vmarmorale@hometownfirefighters.com
Extension: x316

Robert Sagistano

Vice President
LOSAP Agent, Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

rsagistano@hometownfirefighters.com
Extension: x301

Gene Heeter

LOSAP Agent
Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

gheeter@hometownfirefighters.com
Extension: x319

Jack Tramuta

Account Manager
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Life Agent, Independent Adjuster

jtramuta@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x306

Kathleen Rafferty

Service Award Program Specialist
Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

krafferty@hometownfirefighters.com
Extension: x352

Sue Bombowsky

Service Award Program Specialist
Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

sbombowsky@hometownfirefighters.com
Extension: x348

Donna Rooney

Service Award Program Specialist
Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

drooney@hometownfirefighters.com
Extension: x349

Diane Setter

Account Manager
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker, Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

dsetter@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x320

Jessica Tully

Service Award Program Specialist
Licensed Property & Casualty, Life, Accident & Health Broker

jtully@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x350

Life, Financial Services and Accounting

Steve Bucci

Accounting Manager
Public Notary

sbucci@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x311

Theresa Puleo

Accounting Assistant

tpuleo@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x344

Ed Mashmann

Medicare Advantage Specialist
Licensed Life, Accident & Health Broker

emashmann@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x305

Shirley Fetten

Accounting Assitant
Licensed Property & Casualty Broker

sfetteno@hometowninsurance.com
Extension: x326

Matt Racanelli

Chief Financial Officer

mracanelli@hometowninsurance.com